Articles on: FAQ

What is an account user?

On InfoDocs, individuals with company access are called account users.

Estimated reading time: 34 Seconds

Account users have the option to be granted view-only access or full editing capabilities.

You can also invite a director, member or shareholder to provide quick access to all related companies (based on their appointments and shareholdings).

What's the difference between an account user and third party ?

An account user will have full access to all companies on your portfolio by default (you can change this when adding or editing account users), while a third party only has access to specific companies.

Can I edit or remove an account user?

Yes, anyone with edit access can edit or remove an account user.

Updated on: 02/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!